Skip to content

Xxxtentacion 17 + Hype Sticker US Vinyl LP

Sold Out – Sign Up for Back in Stock Email Alerts

Be the first to know if it's back in stock

By entering your Email Address you agree to receive marketing emails from us.

XXXTENTACION 17 (Rare 2017 US limited edition 11-track LP pressed on black & white smash vinyl, picture sleeve with insert. The debut album by the highly acclaimed 'soundcloud' rapper who sadly passed away shortly after its release. Thesleeve, insert and vinyl are all in near mint condition)

A1 The Explanation
A2 Jocelyn Flores
A3 Depression & Obsession
A4 Everybody Dies In Their Nightmares
A5 Revenge
A6 Save Me
B1 Dead Inside (Interlude)
B2 Fuck Love
B3 Carry On
B4 Orlando
B5 Ayala (Outro)

Artist - Xxxtentacion (click link for complete listing)
Title - 17 (click link for more of the same title)
Year of Release - 2018
Format - vinyl LP album (LP record)
Record Label - Bad Vibes Forever
Catalogue No - 888915663776 (click link for more)
Country of Origin - United States (USA)
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Deleted, Picture Sleeve
Barcode - 888915663776
Condition - This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info. Ref No - 4X7LPHY782920
Alternative Names - Xxxtentacion.

Hip Hop.

Email - to contact our sales team. Reference Number - 4X7LPHY782920

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? – Sell to us at our buying site

OOS TMP - Page Code 1001/1001/220125/220603/240429